Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Klein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Klein

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyle Hansen

Lyle Hansen

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Business uses Randy Klein State Farm for our insurance needs, and they do a great job. Victoria Shaffer has helped me with several insurance certificates and guided me on multiple insurance needs. I love that when I call, Victoria answers the phone and is ready to assist me with my needs. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Ash

Karen Ash

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Victoria today and she was able to save me almost $1,000 on my combined home and auto insurance and was wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Patrick Connor

Patrick Connor

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Randy Klein and his great staff for a number of years and highly recommend them. Luckily, knock on wood, I don't have to contact them very often, but, when I do, I am always met by a welcoming staff, eager to assist and always incredibly helpful and thorough. A great agent and agency."
Profile photo of Davon Beck

Davon Beck

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Question answered."
Profile photo of KRIS BURDETTE

KRIS BURDETTE

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vickie Shaffer was very informative on my needs for life insurance. She was very patient with me, and answered all of my questions. Thank you Vickie for your help and kindness."
Profile photo of vicki burchfield

vicki burchfield

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank"Vickie Shaffer" for working swiftly and professionally on helping me with update information I need for my loan. Vicki Burchfield"
Profile photo of Dru Nakaya

Dru Nakaya

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Randy Klein for over six years and have been served well. Most recently, I worked with Vickie Shaffer on getting another vehicle added to our policy--she made it such a breeze. Give Randy Klein a try, you won't be disappointed with their service."
Profile photo of Kevin Mart

Kevin Mart

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been State Farm clients for over 40 years, having just moved from AZ to Garden City we had to change our SF Agent. We randomly picked one near to our home, and the service was less than anticipated. Our son, who has been with Randy Klein for 15 years, recommended we have VICKIE SHAFFER review our policies. And are we glad we did as we were underinsured in several areas. Vickie even helped us with some out of state policies that we have with State Farm! That is exceptional. But more amazing than that the team was so responsive to our inquiries and requests. WOW! I have recommended them to others already!"
Profile photo of Michael Kaczmarek

Michael Kaczmarek

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy Klein is my agent for commercial liability insurance as well as for a number of vehicles and my home. Vickie Shaffer has handled many of these transactions, including tricky ones for flood insurance from FEMA. She has been extremely helpful, getting things done very quickly and providing professional advice and assistance for my questions and insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency due to staff members like Victoria (Vickie) Shaffer."
Profile photo of Judi schellenberg

Judi schellenberg

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria is fantastic. Got our cars insured quickly. Appreciate her timely response."
Profile photo of TRAVIS VAUGHAN

TRAVIS VAUGHAN

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good place to get your insurance at all the people that work there they are great 👍"
Profile photo of Jeff Unger

Jeff Unger

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service and communication"
Profile photo of Jeanie Lee

Jeanie Lee

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vickie provided me with great customer service and was very helpful and fast with getting my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Chantal Atnip

Chantal Atnip

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving to Boise - and this staff, particularly VICKIE SHAFFER, made the transition easy! Can't wait to actually meet them!"
Profile photo of David Gutierrez

David Gutierrez

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy Klein has had my insurance business for several years now. Why? Because of his fantastic office staff that takes care of customers. Vickie Shaffer recently added my new car to my policy, sent me new insurance cards and documentation, and answered all my questions in a matter of minutes. I think she even picked up the phone on the first ring! I have never shopped around for car and homeowners insurance since I became one of their clients. I know that I have the coverage that I need for my family and I will always get great service."
Profile photo of Shaun Bonney

Shaun Bonney

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and quick response time. Vickie Shaffer was kind and receptive to my needs, making the process pain free and quick. Thank you Vickie for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Moni R

Moni R

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for over 40 years and with Randy Klein's office for 16 of those and we love the great service we get from them. Today we had quite a few questions on changes on our policies and Vickie was so great. She was patient and went over every step and answered all of our questions and made all the changes we needed. She's awesome! Thanks Vickie!"
Profile photo of Nate Casida

Nate Casida

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy Klein's staff are very professional and very prompt. Vickie Shaffer was amazing to work with. She fulfilled my request in a timely manner and was very pleasant to speak with! Definitely would recommend doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Brad Acker

Brad Acker

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Randy Klein-State Farm Insurance for over 20 years for business and personal insurance. Vickie Shaffer and the whole crew have been very responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Anna Rothgeb

Anna Rothgeb

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm member through Randy Klein for a long time. I recently needed some quotes and Vickie Shaffer has been amazing! Extremely professional, thorough, and responsive. I received the quote I needed right away. Thanks, Vickie!"
Profile photo of Kim Fry

Kim Fry

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Randy Klein- State Farm and staff. I have been with you guys over a decade and if there's anything I need done it gets handled promptly. I get great rates for my cars and housing insurance. Thank you Vickie Shaffer for making getting insurance easy. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of D Kell

D Kell

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team have always done a great job. Their prices have never been beat. Victoria Shaffer helped us with some things recently and was very thorough and explained things well. Thank you to all the team!"
Profile photo of Kendyl Thorne

Kendyl Thorne

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicki was amazing! She was very helpful and patient with me as I tried to figure out what I wanted. She explained the different benefits clearly and helped me find a great rate! Thank you Vicki!"
Profile photo of Heather Rodriguez

Heather Rodriguez

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Randy is an exceptional man. Very kind, and always thoughtful. I even receive a personal phone call on my birthday each year. His staff is always helpful and very quick to answer my questions. We have continued to stay with them even after we moved."
Profile photo of Russ I

Russ I

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"